Upcoming Performances

We invite you to come hear the University Heights Symphonic Band at any of the following concerts:

* denotes indoor venues

Monday, May 28, 2018 (Memorial Day) – ~12:00 PM
John Carroll University (DeCarlo Varsity Center lawn)
1 John Carroll Boulevard, University Heights, OH 44118

Thursday, June 7, 2018
Book the Band!

Thursday, June 14, 2018 – 7:30 PM
McGregor*
14900 Private Drive, East Cleveland, OH 44112

Thursday, June 21, 2018 – 7:30 PM
James A. Garfield National Historic Site
8095 Mentor Avenue, Mentor, OH 44060

Thursday, June 28, 2018 – 7:00 PM
John Carroll University (Hamlin Quad)
1 John Carroll Boulevard, University Heights, OH 44118

Thursday, July 5, 2018 – 7:00 PM
Villa Serena
6800 Mayfield Road
Mayfield Heights, OH 44124

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 – 7:30 PM
South Russell Park
Bell Street
Chagrin Falls, OH 44022

Thursday, July 12, 2018 – 7:00 PM
Brecksville Human Services Center*
2 Community Drive
Brecksville, OH 44141

Thursday, July 19, 2018 – TBA
The Lillian & Betty Ratner School
27575 Shaker Boulevard
Pepper Pike, OH 44124

Thursday, July 26, 2018 – 7:00 PM
John Carroll University (Hamlin Quad)
1 John Carroll Boulevard, University Heights, OH 44118